Wine + Utility NFTs

with industry thought leaders Dan Petroski and David Garrett
rsvp
Zoom
May 13, 2022
12pm PT | 8pm GMT | 9pm CET

Tune in for a talk about wine + NFTs with industry thought leaders Dan Petroski and David Garrett. They’ll be breaking down the customization utility that comes with our Tasting Token NFTs and that will enable holders to add personal memories like pictures and tasting notes.

Hosted by
Dan Petroski
Founder of Massican winery and Head of Winemaking at Larkmead Vineyards

Napa's iconoclastic winemaker Dan Petroski (@danpetroski) is the founder and owner of the revered @massicanwinery and the head of winemaking at the historic @Larkmeadvineyards. A disruptor by nature, he started the project with no formal winemaking background and learned with his boots on the ground.

David Garrett
Club dVIN Co-Founder, Co-founder Vines of Mendoza & Enocap

A passion-driven community builder, David Garrett is Club dVIN co-founder with an impressive track record in a number of tech, wine and finance ventures like the groundbreaking The Vines of Mendoza project or a digital wine list and database Entaste. He is focused on leading Club dVIN’s community efforts, fostering meaningful connections among the ever-growing community of wine enthusiasts.

Don't miss the next membership opportunity

Join the waitlist

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Explore Events