Wine x NFTs

Royalties for Winemakers?
rsvp
ZOOM
May 17, 2022
12pm PT | 3pm ET | 9pm CEST

In this wine + NFTs Zoom webinar, we discuss the concept of royalties for winemakers.  What if these wine creators could, for the first time ever, participate in the value they create through secondary markets? NFTs are making that possible and we want to talk about it!

Join Club dVIN founding members and industry pros Jerusha Frost, Jana Kreilein, and Master of Wine David Forer on Zoom to find out more.

Hosted by
David Forer
Master of Wine and vintner at Clos Salanca in Priorat, Spain

Globally minded and constantly curious: David Forer is an England-born and Canada-raised Master of Wine and a co-owner of a vineyard in Priorat, Spain. He combines his wine career with developing corporate strategies for brands and acting as a private investor in wineries and startup wine tech companies.

Jerusha Frost
Somm & wine director (Bar Boulud, Le Bernardin, Chefs Club). Ex- Silicon Valley Bank Wine Division

Jerusha Frost is a New York-based sommelier & wine director who has worked with some of the best in the business at top locations including Bar Boulud, Le Bernardin, Press Napa Valley & Chefs Club. ⁠She is currently Creator Partnerships & Investments at Creative Juice, a banking app for online creators.

Jana Kreilein, DipWSET
Club dVIN Head of Content

Recognized as @the.wine.girl by collectors and wine enthusiasts world-wide, Jana's social media presence and wine communication skills have opened doors into many diverse areas of the wine, television and tourism industries. She is a WSET Diploma holder and has experience from the soil up after working for one of Germany's leading wineries in the vineyards, cellar and export department, Weingut am Stein.

Don't miss the next membership opportunity

Join the waitlist

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Explore Events